BLS Logo

Solicitar una Visado para España en Indonesia

Días festivos / Cierres

Los centros de solicitud de visas de BLS International España cerrarán los siguientes días festivos de 2018:

Fecha Día Celebración
1 January Monday New Year
29 March Thusday Holy Thrusday
30 March Friday Holy Friday
1 May Tuesday May Day
15 June Friday Eid Al-Fitr
18 June Monday Eid Al-Fitr
19 June Tuesday Eid Al-Fitr
15 August Wednesday Assumption Day
17 August Friday Indonesia Independence Day
22 August Wednesday Eid Adha
12 October Friday Spain National Day
1 November Thusday All Saints Day
6 December Thusday Constitution Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas