Indonesia BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays Indonesia

BLS Logo

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Services Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holiday
1 January Sunday New Year
6 January Friday Spain National Day
13 April Thursday Holy Thursday
14 April Friday Holy Friday
1 May Monday Labour Day
26 June Monday Idul Fitri 1437
27 June Tuesday Idul Fitri 1437
15 August Tuesday Spain National Day
17 August Thursday Indonesian Independence Day
1 September Friday Birth of the Prophet Muhammad SAW
12 October Thursday Spain National Day
1 November Wednesday Spain National Day
6 December Wednesday Constitution Spain National Day
8 December Friday Spain National Day
25 December Monday Christmas Day


News and Notices

Track your Application online