Indonesia BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays Indonesia

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain in Indonesia

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Services Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holiday
1 January Monday New Year
29 March Thusday Holy Thrusday
30 March Friday Holy Friday
1 May Tuesday May Day
15 June Friday Eid Al-Fitr
18 June Monday Eid Al-Fitr
19 June Tuesday Eid Al-Fitr
15 August Wednesday Spain National Day
17 August Friday Indonesia Independence Day
22 August Wednesday Eid Adha
12 October Friday Spain National Day
1 November Thusday Spain National Day
6 December Thusday Spain National Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas